The nomination committee's proposal for number of board members, election of the board of directors, chairman of the board and auditor, and determination of remuneration to the board of directors and auditor

The nomination committee proposes that the annual general meeting 2020 resolves the following:

Election of the chairman of the annual general meeting 2020

Birgitta Stymne Göransson is proposed as chairman of the annual general meeting 2020.

Determination of number of board members and deputy board members

The nomination committee proposes that the number of board members elected at the annual general meeting shall be six and that no deputy board members should be appointed.

Determination of number of auditors and deputy auditors

The nomination committee proposes that a registered accounting firm shall be appointed as auditor and no deputy auditors shall be appointed.

Election of board members and chairman of the board

The nomination committee proposes that the following board members are elected for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting:

Re-election of each of the board members Daniel Hasselberg, Teemu Huuhtanen, Birgitta Stymne Göransson, Andras Vajlok and Taina Malén, and election of Asbjørn Søndergaard as new board member.

It is proposed that Birgitta Stymne Göransson is elected as chairman of the board of directors.

Asbjørn Søndergaard, born 1980, is the CEO and founder of the mobile gaming company Tactile Games ApS. He has a long previous career in IT and game development, with more than 10 years of experience as director in the gaming industry and over 15 published games. He has, inter alia, worked as Chief Development Officer at Crytek GmbH. He has degrees in business development and media technology and games. It is the nomination committee's view that Asbjørn Søndergaard is independent in relation to large shareholders and to the company and the executive management.

Election of auditor

Based on the audit committee's recommendation it is proposed that PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is elected as auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. Subject to the approval by the general meeting of the nomination committee's proposal, PricewaterhouseCoopers AB has informed that authorised public accountant Niklas Renström will continue as auditor-in-charge.

Determination of fees to the board of directors and auditors

It is proposed that the following fees are paid to the board of directors and auditor:

- Chairman of the board of directors: SEK 400,000.
- Other board members not employed by the company: SEK 200,000.
- It is proposed that fees are paid to the company's auditors upon approval of their invoices.

Other

Information regarding all board members, assessment of each member's independence, the nomination committee's statement and information regarding the proposed auditor is available at the company's website <u>www.maginteractive.com</u>.

Stockholm, December 2019 MAG Interactive AB (publ) *The nomination committee*