The nomination committee's proposal for number of board members, election of the board of directors, chairman of the board and auditor, and determination of remuneration to the board of directors and auditor

The nomination committee proposes that the annual general meeting 2021 resolves the following:

Election of the chairman of the annual general meeting 2021

Birgitta Stymne Göransson is proposed as chairman of the annual general meeting 2021.

Determination of number of board members and deputy board members

The nomination committee proposes that the number of board members elected at the annual general meeting shall be six and that no deputy board members should be appointed.

Determination of number of auditors and deputy auditors

The nomination committee proposes that a registered accounting firm shall be appointed as auditor and no deputy auditors shall be appointed.

Election of board members and chairman of the board

The nomination committee proposes that the following board members are elected for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting:

Re-election of each of the board members Daniel Hasselberg, Teemu Huuhtanen, Andras Vajlok, Taina Malén, and Asbjørn Søndergaard, and election of Jonas Eriksson as new board member. Birgitta Stymne Göransson has informed the committee that she will not be available for reelection.

It is proposed that Jonas Eriksson is elected as chairman of the board of directors.

Jonas Eriksson has solid media experience, most recently from the role as CEO and editor-in-chief of TT News Agency (Sw. *TT Nyhetsbyrån*). He has previously been CEO of, *inter alia*, Bonnier Tidskrifter, Canal Plus, and LNK TV in Lithuania. Jonas has experience from being a member as well as chairman of the board of directors from companies such as SF Bio, TV 4, MTV Media in Finland, Retriever, and Schysst Käk. He holds a master's degree in economics from Mid Sweden University. The nomination committee considers him to be independent in relation to the company and its major shareholders.

Election of auditor

Based on the audit committee's recommendation it is proposed that PricewaterhouseCoopers AB is elected as auditor for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting. Subject to the approval by the general meeting of the nomination committee's proposal, PricewaterhouseCoopers AB has informed that authorised public accountant Niklas Renström will continue as auditor-in-charge.

Determination of fees to the board of directors and auditors

It is proposed that the following fees are paid to the board of directors and auditor:

- Chairman of the board of directors: SEK 400,000.
- Other board members not employed by the company: SEK 200,000.
- It is proposed that fees are paid to the company's auditors upon approval of their invoices.

Other

Information regarding all board members, assessment of each member's independence, the nomination committee's statement and information regarding the proposed auditor is available at the company's website www.maginteractive.com.

The nomination committee of MAG Interactive AB (publ)

Stockholm, December 2020