Nomination Committee

The nomination committee for the MAG Interactive AB (publ) Annual General Meeting 2022:

Joachim Spetz - representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
Henrik Sandell - representing Didner & Gerge Fonder
Kaj Nygren - representing NMO Invest AB and Playful Days AB
Johan Persson - representing himself, RSUV AB, Fredrik Stenh and Anders Larsson
Adjunct: Jonas Eriksson, Chairman of the board at MAG Interactive AB

The Annual General Meeting 2022 will be held on the 19th of January 2022 in Stockholm. Contact person at the nomination committee is Kaj Nygren, kaj@maginteractive.se

The last day for shareholders to submit proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2022 is November 29, 2021. Proposals can be submitted to kaj@maginteractive.se.

Instruction for the nomination committee