Remuneration Committe

The board of directors has internally established a remuneration committee. The remuneration committee consists of three members of the board of directors all of which are independent of the Company, large shareholders and its executive management: Birgitta Stymne Göransson (Chairman), Teemu Huuhtanen and Taina Malén.

This website uses cookies as described in our Cookie Notice. To see what cookies we serve and set your own preferences, please use your web browser’s settings. Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our website.