Nomination committee at MAG Interactive AB (publ) for the Annual General Meeting 2021

Nomination committee in MAG Interactive appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2021

Stockholm, Sweden - 2 July 2020 - As per April 30th the largest shareholders in MAG Interactive AB (publ) were CEO Daniel Hasselberg (through NMO Invest AB) and the following four: Kaj Nygren (through Playful Days AB), Avanza Pension, Swedbank Robur Fonder and Didner & Gerge Fonder.

The nomination committee for the MAG Interactive AB (publ) Annual General Meeting 2021:

Joachim Spetz, representing Swedbank Robur Fonder
Henrik Sandell, representing Didner & Gerge Fonder
Kaj Nygren, representing NMO Invest AB and Playful Days AB
Johan Persson, representing himself, RSUV AB, Fredrik Stenh and Anders Larsson
Adjunct: Birgitta Stymne Göransson, Chairman of the board at MAG Interactive AB

The Annual General Meeting 2021 will be held on 20 January 2021 in Stockholm.